CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE



Where Professionalism Speaks
(Sponsored by G.S.R. & T.S.R. Educational Society, Approved by AICTE - New Delhi, Affiliated to JNTU - Kakinada, Awarded 'A' Grade by APSCHE, An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institution)

5.2.1.1: List of students progressing for Higher Education, with details of program and institution that they are/have enrolled along with links to proof of continuation in higher education.(the above list should be available on institutional website)

Academic Year	No. of Outgoing Students	No. of Students Progressed to Higher Education	Link for Students Data Progressed to Higher Education in Website
2022-2023	130	11	
2021-2022	235	12	
2020-2021	347	2	https://www.cecc.co.in/placement-cell/training/
2019-2020	320	9	
2018-2019	409	42	

List of Students Progressed to Higher Education:

S. N o	Name of student who enrolled for higher education	Name of institution joined	Name of program admitted to		
	YEAR-1 (2022-2023)				
1	Noorbhasha Meeravali	BPP University	M.S.		
2	Jagannadham Manoj	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M.Tech		
3	Mande Samson	St.Ann's College of Engineering & Technology	M.Tech		
4	Lahari Nagasai Inumarthi	Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology	M.Tech		
5	Gera Sujitha	Bapatla Engineering College	M.Tech		
6	Midatha Nagamani	Narsaraopet Engineering College	M.Tech		

7	Sonti Bhargavi	Narsaraopet Engineering College	M.Tech
8	Penumala Pavani	St.Ann's College of Engineering & Technology	M.Tech
9	Midde Ramya Sai	Bapatla Engineering College	M.Tech
10	Raghavula Rani	Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology	M.Tech
11	Uppala Kedareshwar	Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology	M.Tech
	Y	EAR-2 (2021-2022)	
1	Potharlanka SaiTeja	Arizona State University	M.S.
2	Gourabathuni Bhanu Prakash	San Jose University	M.S.
3	Nallamothu rupesh	Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology	M. Tech
4	Garikapati Vivek	St.Ann's College of Engineering & Technology	M. Tech
5	Katta Bhargavi	Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College	M. Tech
6	Katari Kanakaiah	Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College	M. Tech
7	Bommidi Reethi	Priyadarshini Engineering College	M. Tech
8	N L Srinivas	Bapatla Engineering College	M. Tech
9	Parchuri Navya	Narsaraopet Engineering College	M. Tech
10	Koneti Siva Naga Raju	St.Ann's College of Engineering & Technology	M. Tech
11	Thumati Mynah	Priyadarshini Engineering College	M. Tech
12	Sangadi Satish	St.Ann's College of Engineering & Technology	M. Tech
	Y	EAR-3 (2020-2021)	
1	MANOHAR JONNALAGADDA	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, ROURKELA	M. TECH
2	NAGA SIVALEELA GONEPALLI	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M.TECH
	Y	EAR-4 (2019-2020)	
1	Ambati Vinay	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M.TECH
2	K. Rakesh Gopal Sarma	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M.TECH

3	D. Chandramouli Shanmukha	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M.TECH
		, in the second	
4	B. Sai Praveen	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M.TECH
5	M. Bhavani Kumar	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M.TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
6	Sk Mustaffa Rassol	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M.TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
7	P. Nowrin	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M.TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
8	G. Siva Abhinash	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M.TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
9	B. Kumar Babu	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M.TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
		YEAR-3 (2018-2019)	
1	Sk. Nasareen	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M.TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
2	M Manoj Harsha	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
3	P Kamal Vinay	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
4	G. Sumathi	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
5	PEDDINTI GOWD KARRI	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
6	Jagannadam Mounika	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
7	S. Chaitanya Siva sai babu	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
8	S. Mani koteswara rao	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
9	PURNIMA RAJYA LAKSHMI.K	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
10	V Venkata Koteswararao	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
11	V Mahima	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	
12	D. Lakshmi Sai Hemanth	CHIRALA ENGINEERING	M. TECH
		COLLEGE, CHIRALA	

13			
13	T. Salomi	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
14	D. anjaneyulu	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
15	TELLA MADHAVILATHA	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	М. ТЕСН
16	N John Wesly	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	М. ТЕСН
17	B Sumalath	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	М. ТЕСН
18	MEERA VALI NOORBHASHA	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
19	MOUNIKA JAGANNADHAM	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
20	N Vara lakshmi	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
21	G Harsha vardhan	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
22	D Anjaneyulu	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
23	Ch Theerdha Surya Mani	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
24	N Jyothirmay	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
25	G Ramana	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
26	I Venkatesh	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
27	M Uday Kumar	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
28	Kancharla Bosu	VNR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	M. TECH
29	Vedantham Ravi Teja	VNR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	M. TECH
30	Kunchala Venkata Kalyan	VNR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	M. TECH
31	Sai Krishna Gou Chirakala	CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY	M.S
32	T Sowmya	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH

33	K Triveni	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	М. ТЕСН
34	P Sai	CHIRALA ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHIRALA	M. TECH
35	BHOGIREDDY HAREESH	St.Ann's College of Engineering & Technology	M. TECH
36	BHOGADI LAHARI	St.Ann's College of Engineering & Technology	M. TECH
37	ALAPATI LAKSHMI SAI RAM	Narsaraopet Engineering College	M. TECH
38	RAAVI MANI SAI LAKSHMI	Bapatla Engineering College	M. TECH
39	SAGIRI HARI KRISHNA	Bapatla Engineering College	M. TECH
40	KEERTHI DASI	St.Ann's College of Engineering & Technology	M. TECH
41	MURALI	Priyadarshini Engineering College	M. TECH
42	MACHARLA PRATHYUSHA	St.Ann's College of Engineering & Technology	M. TECH